chu wanna lachata with f(x)?

5 Nov

f(x) will be releasing their first album in November, the lead single entitled “Chu~♡“.

Where does SM Ent. songwriters get their inspiration for song titles from? Pokemon?

20091029_chufx_mainUPDATE!!!

MV teaser for Chu released.

WHO THE HELL GAVE SULLI DREADS?!

Nevertheless, she’s still freaking cute.

First performance is tomorrow, and full mini album (only 3 tracks!) soon after~

7 Responses to “chu wanna lachata with f(x)?”

  1. janeberryblue October 30, 2009 at 12:07 am #

    omg this is the pic that’s threatening to ruin my crush on amber.

    she don’t look like her manly self anymore~

  2. janeberryblue November 6, 2009 at 12:14 am #

    OMG I AM SO EXCITED. i LOVE this song right now!

    but i’m really disappointed with their wardrobe. they truly are starting to be the female shinee… and that isn’t a good thing looks-wise ._.

    (and yay, amber kinda looks more like manber now!)

    • qoobie23 November 6, 2009 at 9:29 pm #

      Super Man(ber)! i must admit, the MV has made me like Chu more… waiting for the HQ ipod vid *hint hint* ^_^

  3. Bern November 11, 2009 at 5:57 pm #

    Hey I randomly found your blog, probably cause of all the kpop stuff. LOL but what I have read so far is pretty entertaining =D

    Anyways I am still mild about F(x) LaChaTa was alright, there was just something missing that I couldn’t put my thumb on. And chu the live performances definitely help me hate the song less…it’s cute but nothing special HOWEVER their clothes still has got to go.

    • qoobie23 November 11, 2009 at 10:51 pm #

      hey bern~ welcome! i had a quick pop over to your blog, saw that yur from vancouver – do you know natasha eng by any chance? i contacted her for a blog thingy im doing … ^^

      anyway, glad you like my blog. pretty random stuff but i hope it makes people smile!

      SM are really half-assing with f(x). he should give them better songs. but i don’t really listen to them when i watch the MVs. the hotness and cuteness they exude makes me deaf temporarily.

  4. Bern November 12, 2009 at 4:45 am #

    I don’t think there are that many Natasha Eng’s in vancouver, so if she’s the only one then she is one of my really really good friends =D

    My blog is just as random.

    Yea F(x)’s songs are so blah. I can’t picture myself listening to it on a regular basis, nothing i want to blast on my mp3 or in the car or well anywhere really.

    • janeberryblue November 13, 2009 at 12:04 am #

      i blast ‘la cha ta’ and ‘ chu’ constantly when i’m driving.

      maybe i’m just biased, but i think their songs are fun and catchy. i wasn’t expecting them to be musicians or anything, so whatever SM’s been doing is working for me.

      perhaps for their real album, SM will spend some more money

Leave a Reply

