i'm a twit(ter)

6 Jan

Only 3 years late, I’m now on twitter: @qoobie23 – is that how you post user names?

Just when I got my facebook jargon on lockdown, I now have to deal with “tweets” and other crazy words and procedures.

WTF is a “trending topic” and these # signs everywhere.

Screw work –  next 2 hours I’ll be with my sensei to learn the ways of the twitter.

Wikipedia, here I come.

3 Responses to “i'm a twit(ter)”

  1. izzie January 7, 2010 at 9:21 pm #

    follow tigerjk on twitter!~ his twitter rampage is hilarious!

  2. janeberryblue January 11, 2010 at 12:51 pm #

    ugh… you’ve finally gone over to the dark side.

    i shall refuse twitter forever. like i refused myspace.

  3. qoobie23 January 13, 2010 at 9:18 am #

    hahaha, i fought twitter for 3 years but i finally succumbed… i’m on it mainly for other sites/blog updates, and some of the celebrity twitters are mad funny!

Leave a Reply

