status – HOT ISSUE!

20 Feb

Right, so this blog, freeingyourwings is almost dead. But alas, like a Phoenix, another rises in its place (too much Harry Potter).

My new blog, http://www.asiawhat.com, will be live hopefully by nextweek.  I’m trying to get some good bloggers to help me out with content. But even if I don’t get them in time, I’ll still take asiawhat.com live as I got some pretty exciting content. Such as…

and…

^_^

By luck, I was at the red carpet premier of Jackie Chan’s newest movie, Little Big Soldier, which also stars the Taiwanese, very talented, hearthrob Wang Leehom, who is one of my favourite Chinese singers. Chinked out!

And today, I managed to get a press pass to 4minute’s showcase in Hong Kong, and was literally 1 meter from them for around 2 hours, so I managed to get a few photos. Well, 600 to be precise. And a few HD vids of their performance too!

So save http://www.asiawhat.com to your bookmarks~

Thanks for your support!  asiaWHAT! –  HWAITING!

PS. If anyone is interested in giving writing for asiawhat.com a go (or would like to know more details), leave a message here with your email address, or email me at:

m [dot] kwan23 [@] hotmail [dot] com.

Leave a Reply

