I'M BACK LIKE JAEBUM

16 Apr

WHADDUP.

I thought I’d come back to freeyourwings so bombard you with my rants and whatnot, anything really which I don’t think is appropriate for http://www.asiawhat.com, such as posts with excessive usage of emoticons 🙂 ^^ :O XD ^_^ Q(‘.’Q) 😀 O_O

I can also write the shortest, most pointless and random posts without fear of blemishing the “quality” of asiawhat (huh?)

So here begins my first post.

========================

HYORI IS SMOKING HOT.

===================

Thank you for reading.

Leave a Reply

