I Like Big Bang and I Cannot Lie

9 Jan

Was tidying up my room and going through my CD collection..  damn I spent a lot of money on Big Bang (and 2NE1) 😀

I don’t buy EVERY BB CD. I didn’t buy the first 3 singles, since almost all the tracks were released in the first full album. Plus, not a big fan of their Japanese rehashes of their Korean hits. I do like their Japan-only tracks, like “Tell Me Goodbye”, but I hate splashing out money on disks with only 2 or 3 songs.

You can see I also got a Colonize sweater, which I loooove!

Not too long till I add another album to my collection… but will it be their 3rd full album, or Seungri’s mini album? Seungri is my least favourite member (due to his voice), so I’ll have to wait and see..

 

Leave a Reply

