KPOP iPhone Ringtones

10 Apr

Holy crap. I haven’t posted in almost 4 months! Busy with work and studies… yadda yadda yadda.

But I’m back as I’ve got something to share with everyone: iPhone ringtones!

I love my iPhone but one crappy thing about it is you cannot use MP3 as your ringtone. That’s why you and 95% of other iPhone users are probably using the same generic ringtone.

Well I’ve got a pretty cool app which enables me to make my own ringtones in the .m4r format that the iPhone requires. I’ve now made up a pretty large selecting of ringtones, mostly Kpop but with some Jpop, Cpop and western music too. Thought I’d share some with you iPhone-using Kpop-loving people  ^^

I will be taking requests for Kpop ringtones. You can do contact me by:

1) messaging me on Twitter (@qoobie23) or on this blog
2) Name of the artist (romanized), and track name
3) Which part of the song you want as the ringtone (e.g. 1:04 – 1:34)

Today, I’ll be sharing MBLAQ’s Cry and GDTOP’s Oh Yeah! Please no hotlinking, at least without full credits. Enjoy 🙂

MBLAQ – Cry Ringtone
GDTOP – Oh Yeah! Ringtone

Leave a comment